Breath of Fresh Air…

So, this weekend I had the opportunity to take a mini vacation. I went home this weekend. I had to take a test, but it has been really nice to take a step back from the world of Provo and take a deep breath. Life just gets so hectic and confusing sometimes.And in all honesty the fact that there are so many people there an so much stuff going on that I just get too caught up and can’t slow down.

I’ve been watching a few movies and I have been having just a nice break.  But I watched a movie called Lemonade Mouth – it’s a Disney movie – but it was great! It has a dumb name and a silly plot, but I actually really liked the music. The songs were pretty catchy.  The other movie I watched was called Limitless. If you haven’t seen that movie, then you really should. It’s such a great movie. It SO interesting.

Anyway, driving back to school tomorrow but back down the following weekend for the interview of my future. Haha, oh deeeeeep breaths girl. Deep breath.

Leave a Reply

