Hi, I’m a gamer…

So, if you are a gamer then you know that there is a new mmorpg game out called Star Wars: The Old Republic, more fondly referred to as SWTOR.  I am currently hooked! I am loving this game. For those of you who played or play WOW it’s a lot like that but now you can be Sith or Jedi and you can be some of your other favorite characters. You can be a smuggler or a bounty hunter and so forth.

Currently I’m working on a bounty hunter. It’s sweet. I’m rather proud of my work, though the costuming seems to be lacking at this stage of the game.

My bounty hunter...

Ka-Boooooooom!

Leave a Reply

