Classy Chic

So, I got a lot of compliments on my outfit on Sunday.  I have been looking at a lot of “fashion sets” on polyvore/pinterest lately and have been fine tuning some of my wardrobe combinations. It’s been fun to look at my closet and even add new things to my wardrobe and try to use things that I know fit me to look fashion aware; notice I didn’t say fashion forward just fashion aware. Haha…ANYWAY, here’s kind of what I wore…but not precisely. The necklace, ring, and earrings are all off, as is the blazer and the bag and skirt. Like I said, this is  a lot like what I wore, so you’ll probably breathe a sigh of relief realizing that I did not spend that much on this outfit… I got so many compliments and the light peachy shirt with a white tee underneath made for a cute but comfy post-church outfit with a pair of uber-distressed jeans and a cute pair of sandals (the ones I bought in Venice….haha I love saying that).Classy Chic

GAP sheer tank top
$55 – gap.com

Abercrombie fitch
$140 – abercrombie.com

Leave a Reply

