Count Down to Italy!

So today was the last day of our prep class for study abroad. Which means tomorrow will be my last day in Provo for awhile. Haha… This is kinda of an intimidating thought. Everyone keeps telling me about how much I’m gonna love it. And I’m sure I will, but right now I’m just kinda worried about some of the logistics leading up to getting to Italy. But at least I won’t be completely alone when I get to the airport.

The day we get in we’ll go see the Spanish Steps. I’m getting more and more excited about this trip now that the itinerary is in my hands. Maybe this trip is just what I need to get things into perspective. =]

Leave a Reply

